top of page

Margot's January TBR List


January 2016!

I am hoping for snowy days and these books to read this winter.

This month my TBR list (to be read list )will look like this :

1. Animal Farm by George Orwell This book was assigned to me through school and after reading the first few pages I am really excited to be reading this books and really love it! This is on T.B.R list because I have wanted to read it for a while and now I am.

2. Night by Elie Wiesel I was talking to a family friend about Elie Wiesel and decided I should read one of his books. So I am!

3. The Name Of This Book Is Secret by Pseudonymous Bosch I love this author so its a must I read his most famous series. I AM SO EXCITED TO READ THIS BOOK!

4. The Ring And The Crown by Melissa de la Cruz

At first when I say this book I told myself I was not much of a fantasy person, but, this books sounds really good! I have to read this book, the blurb convinced me! I am also learning about the American revolution in history class, so I wonder what would have happened if the British won.

My favorite books of the year: Happy new year! This year has been full of great reads, as hard as it is to choose these are my top 2 favorite books of the year:

1. The Boys In The Boat by Daniel James Brown (feel free to read my review on this AMAZING book)

2. Bad Magic by Pseudonymous Bosch

My least favorite books of the year:

I am glad it is the new year for this reason: this books are last years problem! These are my two least favorite books of the year:

1. Divergent by: Veronica Roth

2. An Abundance of Katherines by John Green

What is on your T.B.R list this January?


bottom of page